1. Hunt Research Tools
  2. Application Season
  3. Montana
  4. Hunting Districts

Montana Hunting Districts

Access onX Hunt’s interactive map below to view Montana’s hunting districts for its primary species, including elk, deer, antelope, turkey, and more. Unlock all of the map’s features, such as private land boundaries and ownership information; aerial, topo, or hybrid basemap views; past and current wildfire data; and much more by creating an account and starting a free trial or logging into your existing account.

The #1 GPS Hunting App

  • 975 million acres of public land
  • 10,668 unique hunting units
  • 421 map overlays and counting
  • 5,000 game wardens approve